TRANSDERMA SYSTEMS

Contact

Alain BOUCAUD
<p>238 rue Giraudeau<br /> 37000 TOURS</p>
02 47 50 49 35
Public research laboratories

Activity

Transderma Systems is a laboratory for R&D supporting innovation in the cosmetics and dermatology fields. It supports private companies and academic laboratories in the development and validation of their innovative products. The structure consists of two activities:
– Transderma Lab: expert in nails and skin, this division designs and manufactures ex vivo evaluation tests dedicated to demonstrate scientifically the effectiveness of active ingredients and innovative formulations
– Transderma Device: Specializing in ultrasound, this division develops test tailor made benches to validate the safety, the performance and the efficiency of dermatological devices and instrumental cosmetics

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

TRANSDERMA SYSTEMS

Contact

Alain BOUCAUD

238 rue Giraudeau
37000 TOURS

02 47 50 49 35
Laboratoires de recherche fondamentale et clinique

Activité

Transderma Systems est un laboratoire de R&D soutenant l’innovation dans les secteurs de la cosmétique et de la dermatologie. Il accompagne les sociétés privées et les laboratoires publics dans le développement et la validation de leurs produits innovants. La structure se compose de deux activités :
– Transderma Lab : Spécialiste des ongles et de la peau, ce pôle conçoit et réalise des tests d’évaluation ex vivo destinés à démontrer scientifiquement l’efficacité d’actifs et de formulations innovantes
– Transderma Device : Spécialisé dans les ultrasons, ce pôle développe des bancs de tests sur mesure destinés à valider techniquement la sécurité, la performance et l’efficacité de dispositifs médicaux dermatologiques ainsi que des appareils innovants de cosmétique instrumentale

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.